TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Henry Rollins Announces NA Tour Dates

December 1, 2009 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

Henry Rollins has announced the first leg of North American dates of his upcoming “Frequent Flyer”  tour. Rollins will perform 45 shows in the U.S. and Canada bginning in February before traveling to Australia and South Africa and picking up the second North American leg in May. Pre-sale tickets are available now here.

Current Dates:
Wed., Feb. 17 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Thu., Feb. 18 Phoenix, AZ Marquee
Fri., Feb. 19 Albuquerque, NM Kimo Theater
Sat., Feb. 20 El Paso, TX TBC
Sun., Feb. 21 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
Tue., Feb. 23 Houston, TX House of Blues
Wed., Feb. 24 Dallas, TX Lakewood Theater
Thu., Feb. 25 Little Rock, AR Juanita’s
Fri., Feb. 26 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Sat., Feb. 27 Birmingham, AL Workplay Theater
Sun., Feb. 28 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Tue., Mar. 2 Clearwater, FL Capitol
Wed., Mar. 3 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Thu., Mar. 4 Orlando, FL House of Blues
Fri., Mar. 5 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Sat., Mar. 6 Asheville, NC Orange Peel
Sun., Mar. 7 Richmond, VA The National
Tue., Mar. 9 Washington, DC Birchmere
Wed., Mar. 10 Washington, DC Birchmere
Thu., Mar. 11 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church
Fri., Mar. 12 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Sat., Mar. 13 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Tue., Mar. 16 Bayshore, NY Boulton Center
Wed., Mar. 17 Somerville, MA Somerville Theater
Thu., Mar. 18 Portland, ME Space 538
Fri. Mar. 19 Halifax, NS Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Sat., Mar. 20 Moncton, NB Capitol Theatre
Mon., Mar. 22 Montreal, QC Le National
Tue., Mar. 23 Ottawa, ON Bronson Centre
Wed., Mar. 24 Kingston, ON Sydenham St. United Church
Thu., Mar. 25 Kitchener, ON Conrad Centre
Fri., Mar. 26 Toronto, ON Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sat., Mar. 27 Syracuse, NY Westcott Theater
Sun., Mar. 28 Ithaca, NY Castaways
Tue., Mar. 30 State College, PA State Theater
Wed. Mar. 31 Pittsburgh, PA Hazlett Theater
Thu., Apr. 1 Kent, OH Kent Stage
Fri., Apr. 2 Columbus, OH LC Pavilion
Sat., Apr. 3 Newport, KY Historic Southgate House
Sun., Apr. 4 Lexington, KY Buster’s
Mon., Apr. 5 Bloomington, IN Buskirk-Chumley Theater
Wed., Apr. 7 Chicago, IL Vic Theater
Thu., Apr. 8 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom
Fri., Apr. 9 Madison, WI Barrymore Theater

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

3 Responses to “Henry Rollins Announces NA Tour Dates”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. TheyWillRockYou.com says:

    New on TWRY:: Henry Rollins Announces NA Tour Dates http://theywillrockyou.com/2009/12/henry-rollins-announces-na-tour-dates/



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.