– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Alice In Wonderland Soundtrack “Almost Alice” Tracklisting Revealed

January 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

MySpace Music has announced the tracklisting to the much anticipated soundtrack “Alnost Alice” for the new Alice in Wonderland flick.  The soundtrack’s street date is March 2nd and has some interesting artists:

Tracklisting :
1. “Alice (Underground)” performed by Avril Lavigne
2. “The Poison” performed by The All-American Rejects
3. “The Technicolor Phase” performed by Owl City
4. “Her Name Is Alice” performed by Shinedown
5. “Painting Flowers” performed by All Time Low
6. “Where’s My Angel” performed by Metro Station
7. “Strange” performed by Tokio Hotel and Kerli
8. “Follow Me Down” performed by 3OH!3 featuring Neon Hitch
9. “Very Good Advice” performed by Robert Smith
10. “In Transit” performed by Mark Hoppus with Pete Wentz
11. “Welcome to Mystery” performed by Plain White T’s
12. “Tea Party” performed by Kerli
13. “The Lobster Quadrille” performed by Franz Ferdinand
14. “Running Out of Time” performed by Motion City Soundtrack
15. “Fell Down a Hole” performed by Wolfmother
16. “White Rabbit” performed by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals

The first single will be the Avril Lavigne single with a video coming in February.

Be Sociable, Share!


2 Responses to “Alice In Wonderland Soundtrack “Almost Alice” Tracklisting Revealed”


Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. New on TWRY:: Alice In Wonderland Soundtrack "Almost Alice" Tracklisting Revealed

  2. says:

    New on TWRY:: Alice In Wonderland Soundtrack "Almost Alice" Tracklisting Revealed

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.