– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Dallas Cowboys Band Free Reign Set To Release Debut EP “Tragedy” On January 26th

January 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Free Reign, the band made up of Dallas Cowboys Marc Colombo (vocals/right tackle, #75), Leonard Davis (bass/right guard, #70), Cory Procter (drums/center and guard, #71) say their debut EP is as  hard-hitting as they are.  ‘Tragedy’ (to be released January 26, 2010 via Riot Entertainment), also features guitarist Justin Chapman.  The band is prepared to take the world by storm to prove once and for all, that jocks can certainly rock.

The confirmed track listing for the EP is:

Confirmed track listing for ‘Tragedy.’

1. In Your Head
2. Tragedy
3. Rise Up
4. Last Goodbye
5. All In Vain

The band is also getting some solid props from some of the industry’s heavyweights:

“FREE REIGN kick ass! These guys will pound you into submission, check them out now!”
– Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society) 

“Free Reign! They don’t let the defense in. They’ll let the rock out!!!!!!”
– Chuck Garric (Alice Cooper Band) 

“These guys scare the crap out of me!!!!”
– Scott Ian (Anthrax)

“Free Reign are true monsters of rock!”
– John Moyer (Disturbed)

“These guys are Twisted Cowboys, I love it…horns up!!” 
– Eddie Ojeda (Twisted Sister)


Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.