TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Daughtry Announces NA Tour Dates

January 19, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

Daughtry has just announced NA tour dates spanning from March to May.  Lifehouse and Cavo to support:

Thu, 03/18/2010    Baltimore, MD    1st Mariner Arena   
Sat, 03/20/2010  Boston, MA  Agganis Arena at Boston University  
Sun, 03/21/2010    Newark, NJ    Prudential Center   
Tue, 03/23/2010  Syracuse, NY  The War Memorial at Oncenter  
Wed, 03/24/2010  Providence, RI  Dunkin’ Donuts Center  
Fri, 03/26/2010  Long Island, NY  Nassau Coliseum  
Sat, 03/27/2010  Mashantucket, CT  MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods  
Sun, 03/28/2010  Albany, NY  Times Union Center  
Thu, 04/01/2010  Cleveland, OH  Wolstein Center  
Tue, 04/06/2010  St. Louis, MO  Chaifetz Arena at St. Louis University  
Wed, 04/07/2010  Milwaukee, WI  U.S. Cellular Arena  
Fri, 04/09/2010  Columbus, OH  Schottenstein Center  
Sat, 04/10/2010    Detroit, MI    Joe Louis Arena   
Tue, 04/20/2010  Broomfield, CO  Odeum Colorado  
Thu, 04/22/2010  West Valley City, UT  The E Center  
Fri, 04/23/2010  Nampa, ID  Idaho Center
Sat, 04/24/2010  Reno, NV  Reno Events Center
Mon, 04/26/2010  Fresno, CA  SaveMart Center  
Wed, 04/28/2010  Glendale, AZ  jobing.com Arena  
Thu, 04/29/2010  Las Vegas, NV  Orleans Arena  
Sat, 05/01/2010  San Diego, CA  San Diego Sports Arena  
Mon, 05/03/2010  Los Angeles, CA  NOKIA Theatre L.A. Live  
Tue, 05/04/2010    Bakersfield, CA    Rabobank Arena   
Thu, 05/06/2010  San Jose, CA  HP Pavillion at San Jose  
Fri, 05/07/2010  Sacramento, CA  ARCO Arena  
Sun, 05/09/2010  Seattle, WA  WaMu Theater  
Mon, 05/10/2010  Yakima, WA  Yakima Sun Valley Dome  
Thu, 05/13/2010  Edmonton, AB, Canada  Rexall Place  
Fri, 05/14/2010  Saskatoon, SK, Canada  Credit Union Centre  
Sat, 05/15/2010  Regina, SK, Canada  Brandt Centre  
Mon, 05/17/2010  Winnipeg, MB, Canada  MTS Centre  
Wed, 05/19/2010  Minneapolis, MN  Target Center  
Fri, 05/21/2010    Green Bay, WI    Resch Center   
Sat, 05/22/2010  Rockford, IL  Rockford Metro Centre  
Mon, 05/24/2010  Wichita, KS  INTRUST Bank Arena  
Tue, 05/25/2010  Kansas City, MO  Sprint Center  
Thu, 05/27/2010  Hoffman Estates, IL  Sears Centre Arena  
Fri, 05/28/2010  Grand Rapids, MI  Van Andel Arena  
Sun, 05/30/2010  Nashville, TN  Nashville Arena  
Wed, 06/02/2010  Pittsburgh, PA  Petersen Events Center
Thu, 06/03/2010  Pikeville, KY  Eastern Kentucky Expo Center
Sat, 06/05/2010  Duluth, GA  The Arena at Gwinnett Center
Sun, 06/06/2010    N. Charleston, SC    N. Charleston Coliseum   
Tue, 06/08/2010  Clemson, SC  Littlejohn Coliseum  
Wed, 06/09/2010  Augusta, GA  James Brown Arena  
Fri, 06/11/2010  Charlotte, NC  Time Warner Cable Arena  
Sat, 06/12/2010  Hampton, VA  Hampton Coliseum  
Mon, 06/14/2010  Amherst, MA  Mullins Center  
Tue, 06/15/2010  Manchester, NH  Verizon Wireless Arena
Thu, 06/17/2010  Portland, ME  Cumberland County Civic Center  
Sat, 06/19/2010  Rochester, NY  Blue Cross Arena  

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

3 Responses to “Daughtry Announces NA Tour Dates”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. TheyWillRockYou.com says:

    New on TWRY:: Daughtry Announces NA Tour Dates http://theywillrockyou.com/2010/01/daughtry-announces-na-tour-dates/

  2. Daughtry Announces NA Tour Dates | TheyWillRockYou.com – For the …: Tue, 04/06/2010 St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena… http://bit.ly/5tmEs7



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.