– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

New Sevendust Song – Unraveling / Confirm Release Date

February 11, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Sevendust have confirmed April 20th as the release date for their new album “Cold Day Memory” (which marks the return of guitarist Clint Lowery) Check out the first  single, “Unraveling”below. 

Again the album is set for an April 20th release, here’s the Tracklisting:

1. Splinter
2. Forever Dead
3. Unraveling
4. Last Breath
5. Karma
6. Ride Insane
7. Confessions (Without Faith)
8. Nowhere
9. Here And Now
10. The End Is Coming
11. Better Place
12. Strong Arm Broken

For all the latest, visit the Sevendust website

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.