– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

HIM Streaming New Album On Myspace Now‏

February 6, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Finnish Love Metallers HIM are now streaming their seventh studio album Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice on their Myspace profile. The album was recently described by frontman Ville Valo as being “the most sexual album we’ve ever made”.  Ville also added “I like the immediacy of it. There’s a lot of information put in short songs and they don’t let go. That was the whole vibe for me”.

Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice will be hitting stores in the U.S. on February 9th.

The track listing is as follows:

1. In Venere Veritas
2. Scared to Death”
3. Heartkiller”
4. Dying Song
5. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)
6. Love, the Hardest Way
7. Katherine Wheel
8. In the Arms of Rain
9. Ode to Solitude
10. Shatter Me With Hope
11. Acoustic Funeral (For Love in Limbo)
12. Like St. Valentine
13. The Foreboding Sense of Impending Happiness


Be Sociable, Share!


2 Responses to “HIM Streaming New Album On Myspace Now‏”


Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. says:

    New on TWRY:: HIM Streaming New Album On Myspace Now‏

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.