– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Jimmy Gnecco “Bring You Home” Video Teaser

June 24, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Rock

Ours frontman, Jimmy Gnecco, will release his highly anticipated self-produced first solo effort, ‘The Heart’ on July 20, 2010.  The first single, “Bring You Home,” went to radio this week.  Check out a teaser of the video below:

Starting today, fans will be able to purchase ‘The Heart’ directly from Gnecco’s new online store,  There will be five different pre-order options to satisfy every fan, all of which include “Bring You Home” as an instant gratification track.  Ultimate fans can purchase the deluxe package which includes autographed CD, vinyl, exclusive t-shirt, DVD, journal with handwritten note from Jimmy himself, embroidered field bag, instant 3 track EP, and more.  Other packages available include an autographed CD, autographed vinyl plus download card, autographed CD plus exclusive t-shirt, and autographed vinyl plus download card and exclusive t-shirt.

Track Listing For ‘The Heart’:

1. Rest Your Soul
2. Light on the Grave
3. Mystery
4. The Heart
5. Bring You Home
6. These Are My Hands
7. Days
8. Gravity
9. I Heard Your Singing
10. Take a Chance
11. Darling
12. Light on the Grave (Reprise)
13. Patiently Waiting
14. It’s Only Love
15. Talk to Me


Be Sociable, Share!


2 Responses to “Jimmy Gnecco “Bring You Home” Video Teaser”


Check out what others are saying about this post...

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.