– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Preview Punk Goes Pop Volume 3

October 29, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

If you head over to MySpace Music right now you can listen to an exclusive preview of every track on Punk Goes Pop Volume 3. The tenth in the Punk Goes… series, Punk Goes Pop Volume 3 is in stores on November 2nd, 2010. 

Check out Family Force 5 covering La Roux’s “Bulletproof” and Sparks The Rescue covering the Lady Antebellum tune “Need You Now”.  Check out the full tracklisting below:


1. Breathe Carolina – “Down”
(originally recorded by Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne)

2. Woe, Is Me – “Hot ‘N Cold”
(originally recorded by Katy Perry)

3. Artist Vs Poet – “Bad Romance”
(originally recorded by Lady GaGa)

4. Mayday Parade – “In My Head”
(originally recorded by Jason Derülo)

5. Asking Alexandria – “Right Now (Na Na Na)”
(originally recorded by Akon)

6. This Century – “Paper Planes”
(originally recorded by M.I.A.)

7. The Word Alive – “Heartless”
(originally recorded by Kanye West)

8. Family Force 5 – “Bulletproof”
(originally recorded by La Roux)

9. Of Mice & Men – “Blame It”
(originally recorded by Jamie Foxx ft. T-Pain)

10. Miss May I – “Run This Town”
(originally recorded by Jay-Z ft. Kanye West and Rihanna)

11. The Ready Set – “Airplanes”
(originally recorded by B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams)

12. Cute Is What We Aim For – “Dead And Gone”
(originally recorded by T.I. ft. Justin Timberlake)

13. Sparks The Rescue – “Need You Now”
(originally recorded by Lady Antebellum)

14. We Came As Romans – “My Love”
(originally recorded by Justin Timberlake ft. T.I.)


Be Sociable, Share!


One Response to “Preview Punk Goes Pop Volume 3”


Check out what others are saying about this post...

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.