– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Flyleaf Announce Release of “Remember To Live” – Fan-Requested Tracks

November 22, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Flyleaf has announced plans to release Remember To Live – a seven-song album featuring new recordings of fan-requested tracks from their catalog – on December 7th.

Recorded while on the road during their Unite & Fight tour, Remember to Live is a rare collection of tracks that fans have been asking for for years. The record includes a new version of fan favorite “Justice & Mercy” from the 2006 EP Music as a Weapon as well as a remix of “Arise” by Ben Moody of Evanescence. Full track listing below.

Remember to Live tracklisting:
1. Justice & Mercy (Violent Love Mix)
2. Okay
3. Amy Says
4. Dear My Closest Friend
5. Light In Your Eyes
6. Believe In Dreams
7. Arise (Ben Moody Mix)

Be Sociable, Share!


One Response to “Flyleaf Announce Release of “Remember To Live” – Fan-Requested Tracks”


Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. New on TWRY: Flyleaf Announce Release of "Remember To Live" – Fan-Requested Tracks (

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.