TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

YES Announce “The Rite Of Spring” 2011 Tour Dates

February 5, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

YES have announced plans for a mini-tour that will feature special intimate performances, encompassing their extensive musical catalog. This string of dates will kick-off early March for a select number of shows. These special intimate performances will give the YES fan the ultimate experience of an up-close, in-your-face and personal view of the band. 

Check out the “The Rite of Spring” tour dates below with more to be added soon:

MARCH 2011
Sunday, March 6                     House of Blues       Houston, TX
Monday, March 7                    House of Blues        Dallas, TX
Wednesday, March 9              House of Blues             New Orleans, LA
Friday, March 11                       Jannus Live         Tampa, FL
Saturday, March 12                  WMMO Downtown Concert Series       Orlando, FL
Monday, March 14                 Florida Theater             Jacksonville, FL

Tuesday, March 15                   Sunrise Theatre            Ft. Pierce, FL
Friday, March 18                     House of Blues              Chicago, IL
Saturday, March 19                House of Blues                Chicago, IL
Sunday, March 20                    Orbit Room                  Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday, March 22                   House of Blues      Cleveland, OH
Friday, March 25                     The Fillmore         Charlotte, NC
Saturday, March 26                  Palace Theatre          Louisville, KY
Wednesday, March 30            Penn’s Peak                 im Thorpe, PA

APRIL 2011
Friday, April 1              Hampton Beach Casino       Hampton Beach, NH
Saturday, April 2              Tropicana Casino & Resort        Atlantic City, NJ
Monday, April 4                Warner Theatre                   Washington, DC

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

One Response to “YES Announce “The Rite Of Spring” 2011 Tour Dates”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. New on TWRY: YES Announce "The Rite Of Spring" 2011 Tour Dates (http://bit.ly/goxxVB) http://bit.ly/goxxVB



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.