– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Augustana Announce Release Date & Tracklisting For New Album

February 1, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Augustana has confirmed an April 26th release date of their new self-titled album.

 The first single from the album, “Steal Your Heart,” will go to radio on February 14th.

The tracklisting for the new album is as follows:

The track-listing for Augustana is as follows:

1. Steal Your Heart
2. Wrong Side Of Love
3. On The Other Side
4. Counting Stars
5. Borrowed Time
6. Shot In The Dark
7. Someone’s Baby Now
8. Hurricane
9. Just Stay Here Tonight
10. It Only Means I Love You (You Were Made For Me)

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.