– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Sick Puppies Set To Release Mini-Album “Polar Opposite” On March 1

February 24, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

On March 1st Sick Puppies will release their mini-album Polar Opposite available exclusively at WalMart and all digital retailers. The eight-song release features re-imagined  acoustic tracks from their  sophomore release Tri-Polar as well as their first hit “All the Same” from their debut album.

Polar Opposite Track Listing:
1. You’re Going Down (Acoustic)  
2. Riptide (Acoustic)
3. Maybe (Acoustic)  
4. Odd One (Acoustic)  
5. Don’t Walk Away (Acoustic)  
6. All The Same (Acoustic)  
7. White Balloons (Acoustic)

Purchase it here.

Be Sociable, Share!


2 Responses to “Sick Puppies Set To Release Mini-Album “Polar Opposite” On March 1”
  1. Hayley M says:

    I LOVE THIS ALBUM, ITS AMAZING! I will buy this album tomorrow! The lyrics are really awesome and so are the drumming and the guitar. This should be vote for album of the year for sure!

  2. Marisol Richardson says:

    I love this new album by Sick Puppies!! To hear my favorite songs being played acoustically ROCKS!! Their music always inspires me and makes me feel good. I will be playing it on repeat!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.