TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Eisley & The Narrative Announce Spring Tour Dates

March 24, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

Eisley will kick off their Spring Tour in late April with support from The Narrative. Check out the full listing of dates and locations below.

The Narrative will be recording an acoustic EP in support of their tour with Eisley.

Tour Dates:
Tue Apr 26 Vinyl Atlanta, GA
Wed Apr 27 Cat’s Cradle Carrboro, NC
Thu Apr 28 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Fri Apr 29 The Southern Charlottesville, VA
Mon May 2 Brighton Music Hall Allston, MA
Tue May 3 World Café Live Wilmington, DE
Fri May 6 The Beaumont Club Kansas City, MO
Tue May 10 Club Congress Tucson, AZ
Wed May 11 Martini Ranch Scottsdale, AZ
Thu May 12 House Of Blues San Diego, CA
Sun May 15 Troubadour West Hollywood, CA
Mon May 16 Slim’s San Francisco, CA
Tue May 17 Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA
Thu May 19 Neumos Seattle, WA
Fri May 20 Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Sat May 21 The Venue Boise, ID
Tue May 24 Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN
Wed May 25 The Rave Bar/Eagle Milwaukee, WI
Thu May 26 The Bottom Lounge Chicago, IL
Fri May 27 Grog Shop Cleveland Heights, OH
Mon May 30 12th & Porter Nashville, TN
Tue May 31 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL
Wed June 1 House Of Blues New Orleans, LA
Fri June 3 Warehouse Live Houston, TX
Sat June 4 Granada Theater Dallas, TX

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.