TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Dropkick Murphys Expand North American Summer Tour Dates

May 26, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

Dropkick Murphys have announced additional North American summer tour dates in support of their latest release Going Out In Style.  Check out the full list of dates below:

Dropkick Murphys Tour Dates:
Saturday, May 28 Las Vegas, NV Punk Rock Bowling (outdoor festival at 6th Street and Fremont St. East)
Saturday, June 4 Chester, PA USA 7’s Collegiate Rugby Championship at PPL Park
Sunday, June 19 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
Tuesday, June 21 Saskatoon, SK Odeon Events Centre
Wednesday, June 22 Edmonton, AB Edmonton Event Center
Thursday, June 23 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
Saturday, June 25 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Sunday, June 26 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Monday, June 27 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Tuesday, June 28 Portland, OR Roseland Theatre
Wednesday, June 29 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Friday, July 1 Pomona, CA Fox Theater
Saturday, July 2 Irvine, CA Hootenanny (Oak Canyon)
Sunday, July 3 Tempe, AZ The Marquee Theatre
Tuesday, July 5 San Antonio, TX Sunset Station
Wednesday, July 6 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
Thursday, July 7 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium
Friday, July 8 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest
Sunday, July 10 Ottawa, ONT Cisco Ottawa Blues Fest
Monday, July 11 Quebec City, QC Festival d’été de Québec
Wednesday, July 27 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Thursday, July 28 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre
Friday, July 29 Essex Junction, VT Midway Lawn at Champlain Valley
Expo Center
Monday, August 1 St. John’s, NL George Street Festival
Wednesday, August 3 Halifax, NS Multipurpose Centre
Thursday, August 4 Moncton, NS Oxygen Nightclub
Friday, August 5 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Friday, August 12 Püttlingen, Germany Rocco Del Schlacko
Saturday, August 13 Eschwege, Germany Open Flair
Sunday, August 14 Rothenburg, Germany Taubertal
Friday, August 19 St. Pölten, Austria Frequency Festival
Saturday, August 20 Lüdinghausen, Germany Area 4
Sunday, August 21 Großpösna, Germany Highfield

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

One Response to “Dropkick Murphys Expand North American Summer Tour Dates”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. Dropkick Murphys Expand North American Summer Tour Dates http://bit.ly/kd2yqm



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.