– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce Track-Listing For “I’m With You”

June 13, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

More info trickling in on the upcoming Red Hot Chili Peppers album I’m With You.

The band has announced the full track-listing for their upcoming tenth studio album, which will be released on August 30th, 2011. 




The track-listing is:
“Monarchy of Roses”
“Factory of Faith”
“Brendan’s Death Song”
“Annie Wants a Baby”
“Look Around”
“The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie”
“Did I Let You Know”
“Goodbye Hooray”
“Happiness Loves Company”
“Police Station”
“Even You Brutus?” 
“Meet Me at the Corner”
“Dance, Dance, Dance”

I’m With You was produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the band’s previous five albums.

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.