Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/20/5010820/html/wp-includes/functions.php:5224) in /home/content/20/5010820/html/wp-content/plugins/counterize/counterize.php on line 16

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/20/5010820/html/wp-includes/functions.php:5224) in /home/content/20/5010820/html/wp-content/plugins/counterize/counterize.php on line 16
The Airborne Toxic Event Announce World Tour Dates & Tonight Show Appearance : TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music! Serving Boston and Greater New England.
TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

The Airborne Toxic Event Announce World Tour Dates & Tonight Show Appearance

July 27, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

The Airborne Toxic Event have announced dates for their world tour today. The tour finds the band playing  shows in both the U.S. and Europe for the remainder of 2011 bringing their live act from Anchorage to Amsterdam. Their hometown show in Los Angeles will be in front of an audience of 6,000 at the Gibson Amphitheatre. Check out the full run of dates below.
In addition to the live show, the band will be performing on NBC’s The Tonight Show With Jay Leno on Friday, September 30th.

Upcoming Tour Dates:

US: Fri Jul 29 – Detroit, MI – The Majestic Theater
Sat Jul 30 – Syracuse, NY – Krockathon
Sun Jul 31 – Rochester, NY – Bonzai 2011
Tue Aug 2 – Burlington, VT – Higher Ground
Wed Aug 3 – Albany, NY – Northern Lights
Thu Aug 4 – Hartford, CT – Webster Theatre
Fri Aug 5 – Pawtucket, RI – The Met
Sat Aug 6 – Philadelphia, PA – 104.5 Free Summer Block Party

V FESTIVAL: Sat Aug 20 – Chelmsford, UK – V Festival – Union Arena

Sun Aug 21 – Stafford, UK – V Festival – Union Arena
Fri Aug 26 – Del Mar, CA – Del Mar Race Track

US: Thu Sep 1 – Anchorage, AK – Bear Tooth Theater
Sun Sep 18 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Festival
Sun Oct 9 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Mon Oct 10 – Fort Collins, CO – Aggie Theatre
Wed Oct 12 – Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
Thu Oct 13 – Dallas, TX – South Side Music Hall
Fri Oct 14 – New Orleans, LA – Howlin Wolf
Sun Oct 16 – Pensacola, FL – DeLuna Fest
Fri Oct 21 – San Francisco, CA – Fillmore
Sun Oct 23 – Los Angeles, CA – Gibson Amphitheatre

EUROPE: Wed Oct 26 – Cologne, Germany – Luxor
Thu Oct 27 – Berlin, Germany – The Frannz Club
Fri Oct 28 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg
Sun Oct 30 – Hamburg, Germany – Uebel & Gefährlich
Mon Oct 31 – Brussels, Belgium – Botanique
Tue Nov 1 – Munich, Germany – Muffathalle
Thu Nov 3 – Birmingham, UK – HMV Library
Fri Nov 4 – Sheffield, UK – Leadmill
Sat Nov 5 – London, UK – Shephards Bush Empire
Sun Nov 6 – Dublin, IRE – Academy
Mon Nov 7 – Glasgow, Scotland – Arches

US: Wed Nov 9 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theatre
Thu Nov 10 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Fri Nov 11 – Kansas City, MO – Beaumont Club
Sat Nov 12 – Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
Sun Nov 13 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Tue Nov 15 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix
Thu Nov 17 – Baltimore, MD – Ram’s Head Live
Fri Nov 18 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Sat Nov 19 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theater
Tue Nov 22 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Wed Nov 23 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore
Sun Nov 27 – Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theater
Tue Nov 29 – Tampa, FL – Ritz
Wed Nov 30 – Orlando, FL – Beacham Theater
Wed Dec 7 – Tempe, AZ – Marquee Theater

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

One Response to “The Airborne Toxic Event Announce World Tour Dates & Tonight Show Appearance”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. The Airborne Toxic Event Announce World Tour Dates & Tonight Show Appearance http://bit.ly/nYtV7t



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.