– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Paper + Plastick 40 Song Compilation To Benefit Kickass Publicist

November 11, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Rock the Cause

Behind every great band is a hard working publicist!  TWRY has worked with our share of publicists over the years but sometimes there are those that stand out. Rey Rolden at Another Reybee Production/Reybee, Inc. is one of those guys and obviously, we’re not the only ones who think so!

Rey recently had a fire resulting in a lot of damage, the fine folks at Paper + Plastick Records have put together a 40-track Benefit Compilation set to a ‘pay-what-you-want-to-donate’ price, with all proceeds to benefit Rolden. 

So do it folks! Let’s remember that we’re all this little thing called music together and help support the community.  Check out the 40 tracks below and purchase your copy here!

Track listing:
1. The Photo Atlas – Jealous Teeth
2. City Rain – Montage
3. Arts and Crafts Movement – Los Angeles
4. Chuck Ragan – Wash My Feet In The Waves
5. The Gamits – Delusional
6. Edelweiss – Icarus
7. Have Nots – Louisville Slugger
8. The Front Bottoms – More Than It Hurts You
9. MC Lars – Bill and Sarah Wedding Dance
10. The Stereo – Home (Acoustic)
11. Strung Out – Firecracker
12. The Waltz – The Capitol Of Everything
13. Mike Felumlee – We’ll Find A Way
14. Brian McGee – Hold Sway
15. Hypernova – Extacy
16. King Raam – The Hunter (Shekarchi) (Feat. Esfund & Shara)
17. Red City Radio – Captioned For The Hearing Impaired
18. Veil Veil Vanish – Change In The Neon Light (Black Cloud Remix)
19. Reverse The Curse – The Space In-Between
20. Samiam – Dead
21. Landmines – Black Tide
22. VNV Nation – Nova
23. IAMX – Fire And Whispers
24. Killola – Stop It. I Like It
25. Polar Bear Club – Kneel On Nails
6. Picture Me Broken – Dearest (I’m So Sorry)
27. The New Rochelles – This Is My LJ
28. Candy Hearts – Good Enough
29. Direct Hit! – Monster In The Closet
30. Plow United – Header
31. Great Cynics – Twenty Five
32. Hank & Cupcakes – Hit
33. Yellowcard – With You Around
34. He Is We – Pardon Me
35. Weerd Science – Heaven Burns (Demo)
36. The Sounds – Something To Die For (MFMB Mix)
37. Miss Derringer – Bulletproof Heart (Live)
38. Meat Beat Manifesto – Easier Listening
39. Morning District – Bullet And A Brightside
40. Less Than Jake – Goodbye, Mr.Personality

Be Sociable, Share!


One Response to “Paper + Plastick 40 Song Compilation To Benefit Kickass Publicist”


Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. Paper + Plastick 40 Song Compilation To Benefit Kickass Publicist

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.