– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

2012 Rock on the Range Lineup Announced

February 1, 2012 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

The full lineup for this years 2012 Rock on the Range on May 18-20 in Columbus, Ohio  has been released, check it out:

The current lineup for ROCK ON THE RANGE 2012 is as follows: Incubus, Rob Zombie, Shinedown, Marilyn Manson, Five Finger Death Punch, Slash, Megadeth, Chevelle, Cypress Hill, Mastodon, Theory of a Deadman, Volbeat, Down, The Darkness, Halestorm, Escape The Fate, P.O.D., Lacuna Coil, Adelitas Way, Black Stone Cherry, Cavo, Attack Attack!, Trivium, Bobaflex, Falling In Reverse, Redlight King, Aranda, Emphatic, Otherwise, James Durbin, Black Tide, Kyng, 12 Stones, SOiL, Rival Sons, Eve To Adam, and Ghosts of August.

Tickets for Rock on the Range go on-sale Friday, February 10 at 10:00 AM EST at the festival’s website, Ticketmaster and the Crew Stadium Box Office. Two-day weekend stadium GA tickets once again start at just $99.50 (plus service and transaction fees). A limited number of ROTR pre-sale layaway tickets are also still available through February 29.

Be Sociable, Share!


One Response to “2012 Rock on the Range Lineup Announced”


Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. 2012 Rock on the Range Lineup Announced

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.