TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Bon Jovi Announce ‘Because We Can’ U.S. Tour Dates

November 20, 2012 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

Bon Jovi have just announced the first set of U.S. dates, taking them from coast to coast on their “Because We Can – The Tour.”

The tour will kick off in Uncasville, CT on February 9, treating fans to one-night-only performances in U.S. arenas nationwide, plus multiple stadium shows including a two-night stand at MetLife Stadium in the band’s home state of New Jersey.

Bon Jovi is offering a wide range of ticket options, starting at $19.50 (plus service charges). Tickets will go on sale in select markets beginning Friday, November 30. Visit www.BonJovi.com for up-to-date information.

BON JOVI Because We Can – The Tour” 2013 North American Dates:
Saturday, February 9 – Uncasville, CT / Mohegan Sun
Sunday, February 10 – Washington DC / Verizon Center
Wednesday, February 13 – Montreal, QUE / Bell Centre
Thursday, February 14 – Montreal, QUE / Bell Centre
Sunday, February 17 – Toronto, ONT / Air Canada Centre
Monday, February 18 – Toronto, ONT / Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, February 20 – Kanata, ONT / Scotiabank Place
Thursday, February 21 – Pittsburgh, PA / CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 27 – Atlanta, GA / Philips Arena
Friday, March 1 – Tampa, FL / Tampa Bay Times Forum
Saturday, March 2 – Sunrise, FL / BB&T Center
Tuesday, March 5 – Charlotte, NC / Time Warner Cable Arena
Wednesday, March 6 – Nashville, TN / Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 9 – Cleveland, OH / Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, March 10 – Columbus, OH / Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, March 13 – St Louis, MO / Scottrade Center
Thursday, March 14 – Louisville, KY / KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, March 16 – Oklahoma City, OK / Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 17 – Lubbock, TX / United Spirit Arena
Tuesday, April 2 – Calgary, AB / Scotiabank Saddledome
Wednesday, April 3 – Edmonton, AB / Rexall Place
Friday, April 5 – Winnipeg, MB / MTS Centre
Sunday, April 7 – St Paul, MN / Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, April 10 – Austin, TX / Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, April 11 – Dallas, TX / American Airlines Center
Saturday, April 13 – Kansas City, MO / Sprint Center
Sunday, April 14 – Des Moines, IA / Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, April 16 – Denver, CO / Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 17 – Salt Lake City, UT / EnergySolutions Arena
Friday, April 19 – Los Angeles, CA / STAPLES Center
Saturday, April 20 – Las Vegas, NV / MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tuesday, April 23 – Glendale, AZ / Jobing.com Arena
Thursday, April 25 – San Jose, CA / HP Pavilion
Friday, July 12 – Chicago, IL / Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 24 – E Rutherford, NJ / MetLife Stadium
Thursday, July 25 – E Rutherford, NJ / MetLife Stadium

The tour will also hit the following cities, with additional details to come:
Memphis, TN
 Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia, PA
Portland, OR
Raleigh, NC
San Antonio, TX
Seattle, WA
State College, PA
Foxboro, MA

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

4 Responses to “Bon Jovi Announce ‘Because We Can’ U.S. Tour Dates”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. Bon Jovi Announce 'Because We Can' U.S. Tour Dates http://t.co/2ZyVHLZX

  2. Bon Jovi Announce 'Because We Can' U.S. Tour Dates http://t.co/2ZyVHLZX

  3. Katia says:

    Bon Jovi Announce 'Because We Can' U.S. Tour Dates http://t.co/2ZyVHLZX

  4. Bon Jovi Announce 'Because We Can' U.S. Tour Dates http://t.co/2ZyVHLZX



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.