TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Black Sabbath Reveal More North American Tour Dates

April 25, 2013 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

It’s official! Black Sabbath have confirmed a 20-stop North America Tour run, adding on to the previously announced dates.

The new dates include a handful of stops in New England including the Comcast Center in Mansfield, MA and Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT. Check out all the dates below.

Tickets for the newly announced dates will go on sale starting Friday, May 3, at LiveNation.com and Ticketmaster.com.

Black Sabbath North American Tour 2013:

+Thu- Jul 25 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
+Sat-Jul 27 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
+Wed-Jul 31 W. Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
~Fri-Aug 02 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
*Sun-Aug 04 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
+Tue-Aug 06 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
+Thu-Aug 08 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
+Sat-Aug 10 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
^Mon-Aug 12 Boston, MA Comcast Center
*Wed-Aug 14 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
+Fri Aug 16 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
+Sun-Aug 18 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
+Thu-Aug 22 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
*Sat-Aug 24 Seattle, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
+Mon-Aug 26 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
+Wed-Aug 28 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
+Fri-Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
+Sun-Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
*Tue-Sep 03 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Sports Arena

*Previously announced date.
^On sale Friday, May 3
+On sale Saturday, May 4
~On sale, Friday May 10
>On sale TBD

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.