TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music! Serving Boston and Greater New England. http://theywillrockyou.com TheyWilllRockYou.com - For the love of music! Serving Boston and Greater New England. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:57:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Book Review: Runnin’ With The Devil http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/07/book-review-runnin-devil/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/07/book-review-runnin-devil/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:57:10 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18936 http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/07/book-review-runnin-devil/feed/ 0 Catching Up With… Graham Bonnet http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/07/catching-graham-bonnet/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/07/catching-graham-bonnet/#respond Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:21:01 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18924 http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/07/catching-graham-bonnet/feed/ 0 Catching Up With…Joe Lynn Turner http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/catching-withjoe-lynn-turner/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/catching-withjoe-lynn-turner/#respond Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:51:25 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18909 http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/catching-withjoe-lynn-turner/feed/ 0 CD Review: Accept / First Four Classic Albums http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/cd-review-accept-classic-albums/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/cd-review-accept-classic-albums/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:41:03 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18901 http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/cd-review-accept-classic-albums/feed/ 0 Catching Up With Brad Gillis of Night Ranger http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/catching-brad-gillis-night-ranger/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/catching-brad-gillis-night-ranger/#respond Wed, 05 Apr 2017 12:49:38 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18893 http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/04/catching-brad-gillis-night-ranger/feed/ 0 Catching Up With Stephen Pearcy http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/01/catching-stephen-pearcy/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/01/catching-stephen-pearcy/#respond Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:52:20 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18883 http://theywillrockyou.com/2017/01/catching-stephen-pearcy/feed/ 0 Concert Review & Photo Gallery: Lindsey Stirling at the Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/11/concert-review-lindsey-stirling-music-hall-fair-park-dallas-tx/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/11/concert-review-lindsey-stirling-music-hall-fair-park-dallas-tx/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:42:58 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18876 http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/11/concert-review-lindsey-stirling-music-hall-fair-park-dallas-tx/feed/ 1 Concert Review: Megadeth and Amon Amarth at the DCU Center in Worcester, MA http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/concert-review-megadeth-amon-amarth-dcu-center-worcester-ma/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/concert-review-megadeth-amon-amarth-dcu-center-worcester-ma/#respond Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:35:34 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18869 http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/concert-review-megadeth-amon-amarth-dcu-center-worcester-ma/feed/ 0 Concert Gallery: Suicidal Tendencies at the DCU Center – Worcester, MA http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/suicidal-tendencies-dcu-center-worcester-ma/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/suicidal-tendencies-dcu-center-worcester-ma/#respond Mon, 17 Oct 2016 02:56:23 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18865 http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/suicidal-tendencies-dcu-center-worcester-ma/feed/ 0 Concert Gallery: Amon Amarth at the DCU Center in Worcester, MA http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/amon-amarth-dcu-center-worcester-ma/ http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/amon-amarth-dcu-center-worcester-ma/#respond Mon, 17 Oct 2016 02:52:23 +0000 http://theywillrockyou.com/?p=18863 http://theywillrockyou.com/2016/10/amon-amarth-dcu-center-worcester-ma/feed/ 0