– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Phish Announces 2-DVD Set “Coral Sky” To Be Released On October 19th

September 7, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Phish has announced an October 19th release date for Coral Sky, a 2-DVD set capturing Phish’s November 2, 1996 performance at Coral Sky Amphitheater in West Palm Beach, FL. The complete, uncut concert was created from archival videotapes of the multi-camera lawn screen feed and the audio was mixed from multi-track masters in stereo PCM and 5.1 surround.

Fans can pre-order Coral Sky here. Digital audio will also be available at, iTunes, Rhapsody and other digital outlets. An audio soundtrack CD will be sold exclusively at Phish Dry Goods

PHISH – CORAL SKY Track Listing

Set I:
1. Ya Mar
2. Julius
3. Fee >
4. Taste
5. Cavern >
6. Stash
7. The Lizards
8. Free
9. Johnny B. Goode
Set II:
1. Crosseyed And Painless >
2. Run Like An Antelope
3. Waste
4. Harry Hood >
5. A Day In The Life
6. Sweet Adeline
7. Funky Bitch