– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Duran Duran To Release All You Need Is Now on December 14th

November 11, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Duran Duran is back!!!!!!!!!  They’ve announced the relese of their 13th studio album titled All You Need Is Now on December 14, 2010.  The album was produced by Mark Ronson and is being called a “return to roots”.  The 9-track digital LP is due out exclusively on the iTunes Store on December 21st while the expanded physical LP and various format special packages will come in February 2011.  The first single from the record, title track “All You Need Is Now,” will be available worldwide on December 14th exclusively on the iTunes Store.  

Before the band embarks on their Spring 2011 world tour to promote the album, they are headed to South Africa on December 7th for a 5-date concert series marking the first time in seventeen years the band has played in Africa.

Check out the tracklisting below:  

All You Need Is Now digital LP tracklisting:

1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame The Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave A Light On
5. Safe
6. Girl Panic
7. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
8. Runway Runaway
9. Before the Rain