– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Terrible Things Pre-Order & New Track “Not Alone”

August 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Pre-Sale for the debut album from Terrible Things (The new band formed by Fred Mascherino, Josh Eppard and Andy Jackson) starts TODAY!  You can pre-order the album here  for $6.99 and if you need more convincing you can hear another new track “Not Alone” here.  You can also listen to their song “Conspiracy” that we helped debut on TWRY in late July here.

Their full-length self-titled debut is being released on August 31st.  The album’s concept is about the arson that ravaged Fred’s hometown of Coatesville, PA.  It was produced & mixed by Jason Elgin (Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster, Collective Soul) and mastered by Roger Lian (Bayside, Coheed & Cambria).

Pre-Order Now