– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Flyleaf Announce Release of “Remember To Live” – Fan-Requested Tracks

November 22, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Flyleaf has announced plans to release Remember To Live – a seven-song album featuring new recordings of fan-requested tracks from their catalog – on December 7th.

Recorded while on the road during their Unite & Fight tour, Remember to Live is a rare collection of tracks that fans have been asking for for years. The record includes a new version of fan favorite “Justice & Mercy” from the 2006 EP Music as a Weapon as well as a remix of “Arise” by Ben Moody of Evanescence. Full track listing below.

Remember to Live tracklisting:
1. Justice & Mercy (Violent Love Mix)
2. Okay
3. Amy Says
4. Dear My Closest Friend
5. Light In Your Eyes
6. Believe In Dreams
7. Arise (Ben Moody Mix)