– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Black Dots of Death (Clown from Slipknot’s band) Announce Tracklisting and Offer Free Download

January 18, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

The Black Dots of Death have officially confirmed the final track listing for their upcoming debut Ever Since We Were Children, which will now feature the track “I Am Lost.”  Check out the tracklisting below.

The brainchild of percussionist and co-founding member of Slipknot, M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan, The Black Dots of Death will release their debut album on March 1, 2011.

The album is available to pre-order now at Every CD pre-ordered thru the band’s website will include a limited edition set of unique and uncanny photos and an official Black Dots of Death patch. In the days to come, additional Black Dots of Death merchandise will be available with pre-orders of the CD, including t-shirts, hoodies and other collectable memorabilia.

Get a free download of “Standing Alone” here:

1. S.A.T.A.N
2. Destroy Anything
3. Standing Alone
4. Lower Than Dirt
5. Everyone Can Kill
6. I Am Lost
7. The Hunt Is Over
8. Uncertainty
9. Been Gone So Long

10. Let’s Get Fucked Upon Absinthe (k.s. Remix)
11. Standing Alone – Stay Puft (Big Chocolate Remix)
12. Uncertainty – Through With It (EDGEY Remix)