– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Take Action Volume 10 Compilation Pre-Sale Open (Bayside, The Wonder Years, Silverstein & more)

March 15, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

So we already brought you the news about the 2011 Take Action Tour Dates and kick off in Boston of all places (woo!).  You can check those dates here if you missed it, but now the Take Action Volume 10 Compilation pre-sale is underway. The double disc set includes previously unreleased songs and remixes of Favorites from Silverstein, Bayside, All Time Low, Circa Survive, The Swellers, The Wonder Years, Texas In July, Chiodos and more!  

 Pre-order yours here. 

There are three different packages are offered for sale and all for a good cause!:

  • 2 disc Take Action compilation $5
  • 2 disc Take Action compilation + wristband + Take Action shirt $20
  • 2 disc Take Action compilation + wristband + Take Action hoodie $30

The tour compilation will be available at shows, at Hot Topic stores and most retailers on April 26, 2011, check out the full tracklisting below.

Disc 1
1 Shane Told (of Silverstein) – PSA*
2 Silverstein ft. Ryan Key (of Yellowcard) – Stay Posi*
3 Bayside – Battle Scars*
4 Polar Bear Club – Living Saints
5 Four Year Strong – Bad Newz Bears*
6 Life On Repeat – Myself In Mirrors
7 Twin Atlantic – What Is Light? What Is Laughter? (Skrillex Remix)*
8 Circa Survive – I Felt Free (Step Brother Remix)*
9 VersaEmerge – Fire [Aim Your Arrows High] (Brian Southall Remix)*
10 I See Stars – Upside Down (Hi-Deaf Remix)*
11 Iwrestledabearonce – Tastes Like Kevin Bacon (Big Chocolate Covered Bacon Remix)*
12 Woe Is Me – Delinquents (Andrew Wade Remix)*
13 Chiodos – New Thought Movement*
14 I Set My Friends On Fire – I Come Naturally*
15 Texas In July – Magnolia
16 Former Thieves – Dust…American Dust*

Disc 2
1 All Time Low – Alejandro (Originally By Lady Gaga)*
2 We Are The In Crowd – Lights Out (Acoustic)*
3 The Ready Set – Love Like Woe (Acoustic)*
4 The Summer Set – Young (Acoustic Remix)*
5 Amely – Start Over*
6 Divided By Friday – Lost In Limbo
7 Veara – Getting Kicked In The Face Has Never Been So Much Fun
8 Sparks The Rescue – Forever In My Songs*
9 You, Me, And Everyone We Know – A Little Bit More (Acoustic)*
10 The Wonder Years – Aside (Originally By The Weakerthans)*
11 The Swellers – Ups And Downsizing (Acoustic)*
12 The Dangerous Summer – Northern Lights (Acoustic)
13 Andrew Jackson Jihad – Hate Song For Brains*
14 Aficionado – Stay Local*
15 Fake Problems – Bands With Business Plans*