– For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

The Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack Tracklisting Announced- Includes Muse, The Bravery, The Dead Weather & More

May 13, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News

Due in stores and online June 8th, the “The Twilight Saga: Eclipse” soundtrack features songs that will appear in the movie, highlighted by Muse’s brand new single “Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever).” The single will premiere worldwide this coming Monday, May 17th, when it also becomes available to download on iTunes.

In addition to Muse, the soundtrack features new songs from Metric, The Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend, Cee Lo Green, The Bravery, Beck and Bat For Lashes, Florence + The Machine, UNKLE featuring The Black Angels, Fanfarlo and more. Each recording featured is exclusive to the soundtrack, having never been released previously.  See below for the entire tracklisting.

1. Metric—“Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse—“Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)”
3. The Bravery—“Ours”
4. Florence + The Machine—“Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia—“My Love”
6. Fanfarlo—“Atlas”
7. The Black Keys—“Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather—“Rolling In On A Burning Tire”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes—“Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend—“Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE—“With You In My Head” (feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions—“A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band of Horses—“Life On Earth”
14. Cee Lo Green—“What Part of Forever”
15. Howard Shore—“Jacob’s Theme”