TheyWilllRockYou.com – For the love of music!  Serving Boston and Greater New England.

Concert Gallery: YES at ACL Live in Austin, TX

March 21, 2013 by  
Filed under Latest Photo Galleries

YES
March 20, 2013
ACL Live – Austin, TX
Photos by: Phil DeSimone

View This Gallery
View All Galleries


Read more

Styx and Yes Announce Co-Headlining “Progressive U.S. Tour”

Styx and Yes have joined forces for a summer tour extravaganza. These two monster rock bands will embark on the 22-city “Progressive U.S. Tour” starting July 4th and concluding August 3rd in Mountain View, CA. Tickets will go on sale starting the weekend of April 8th.

Check out the full list of dates and locations below:

DATE                                        VENUE                                                              CITY
 
**Additional dates including details of July 4th kick-off to be announced.**
 
Tuesday, July 5       PNC Bank Arts Center                         Holmdel, NJ+
Thursday, July 7      CMAC Performing Arts Center            Canandaigua, NY+
Friday, July 8          MGM Grand  Resort     Mashantucket, CT*
Saturday, July 9         Meadowbrook U.S. Cellular Pavilion        Gilford, NH*
Monday, July 11             Nikon @ Jones Beach Theater     Wantagh, NY+            
Tuesday, July 12       Bethel Woods Center for the Arts                     Bethel, NY+
Thursday, July 14         Verizon Wireless Amp Encore Park    Alpharetta, GA*
Friday, July 15                          Amphitheater at the Wharf       Orange Beach, AL+
Saturday, July 16                     The Woods at Fontanel                     Nashville, TN*
Monday, July 18                      Starlight Theatre               Kansas City, MO*
Tuesday, July 19              Verizon Wireless Music Center       Noblesville, IN*
Wednesday, July 20        DTE Energy Music Theatre               Clarkston, MI+
Friday, July 22                          Winstar Casino                Thackerville, OK+
Saturday, July 23                     Zoo Amphitheatre             Oklahoma City, OK*
Sunday, July 24    Verizon Wireless Theater     Maryland Heights, MO*
Tuesday, July 26           Red Rocks Amphitheatre              Morrison, CO*
Thursday, July 28                      Eagle River Pavilion                     Boise, ID*
Friday, July 29           Chateau Ste. Michelle                       Woodinville, WA+
Saturday, July 30                     Maryhill Winery                         Goldendale, WA+
Tuesday, August 2                    Greek Theatre                         Los Angeles, CA+
Wednesday, August 3              Shoreline Amphitheater                          Mountain View, CA*
 
* Denotes STYX closes
+ Denotes YES closes 
 For additional ticket information please visit: www.styxworld.com or www.yesworld.com.
 

 

YES Announce “The Rite Of Spring” 2011 Tour Dates

February 5, 2011 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Tour Dates & News

YES have announced plans for a mini-tour that will feature special intimate performances, encompassing their extensive musical catalog. This string of dates will kick-off early March for a select number of shows. These special intimate performances will give the YES fan the ultimate experience of an up-close, in-your-face and personal view of the band. 

Check out the “The Rite of Spring” tour dates below with more to be added soon:

MARCH 2011
Sunday, March 6                     House of Blues       Houston, TX
Monday, March 7                    House of Blues        Dallas, TX
Wednesday, March 9              House of Blues             New Orleans, LA
Friday, March 11                       Jannus Live         Tampa, FL
Saturday, March 12                  WMMO Downtown Concert Series       Orlando, FL
Monday, March 14                 Florida Theater             Jacksonville, FL

Tuesday, March 15                   Sunrise Theatre            Ft. Pierce, FL
Friday, March 18                     House of Blues              Chicago, IL
Saturday, March 19                House of Blues                Chicago, IL
Sunday, March 20                    Orbit Room                  Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday, March 22                   House of Blues      Cleveland, OH
Friday, March 25                     The Fillmore         Charlotte, NC
Saturday, March 26                  Palace Theatre          Louisville, KY
Wednesday, March 30            Penn’s Peak                 im Thorpe, PA

APRIL 2011
Friday, April 1              Hampton Beach Casino       Hampton Beach, NH
Saturday, April 2              Tropicana Casino & Resort        Atlantic City, NJ
Monday, April 4                Warner Theatre                   Washington, DC

Concert Gallery: YES / Northampton, MA

February 9, 2010 by  
Filed under Daily Music News, Latest Photo Galleries

View the gallery
View ALL galleries

YES
February 8, 2010
The Calvin Theater – Northampton, MA
Photos by:  Dave Barnum